The other find that I was excited about was this photo of my mom, I have another version of it which is currently my Yahoo messenger avatar.

Isn’t she just gorgeous?!?!

When I turned the photo around, I found this little dedication, I almost laughed myself down the stairs cause my mom was never the “mushy-mushy” type and I never pictured her dedicating anything to my dad. After all those years of saying “look at your dad, look at how he walks tabinge (crooked),” I would never in my life have expected her to give him a photo of her with anything written on it!

❤ hahahahhaahah I feel all the butterflies fluttering around my stomach, this is like probably the mush-iest that my mom could have ever been! It’s so cute!

I hope I find a love letter one day…but I highly doubt that!

